Home Tour Dates Articles Biography Discography Photo Archive Contact Caldo Verde Merchandise
Live At Palladium Malmö

April 22, 2013

Mark Kozelek
Live At Palladium (Malmö)

(Caldo Verde Records)
FREE CD Release Date: May 7, 2013

Mark Kozelek - Live At Mao will be OUT OF PRINT on May 7, 2013. Mark Kozelek - Live At Palladium (Malmö) LIMITED CD will be available FREE with all purchases direct at www.caldoverderecords.com beginning May 7, 2013.

1. Up To My Neck In You
2. The Moderately Talented Young Woman
3. That Bird Had A Broken Wing
4. Among The Leaves
5. Caroline
6. Green Hell
7. The Winery
8. Silly Girl
9. Young Girls
10. Moorestown
11. Summer Dress
12. Ceiling Gazing
13. Katy Song

| Back To News »